30 days….

As I could have predicted, I started this blog with good intentions as part of LD5D, but after 3 posts and almost 1 year I have deserted my blog completely. However, I have decided that this is a perfect time to resurrect it because next semester I will be delivering a module called The Digital Student. As part of the module we are encouraging students to keep a reflective blog and if I think students can benefit, why shouldn’t I do the same? As well as writing about my thoughts, ideas and musings about the module I will be sharing my thoughts on learning development, learning and teaching in libraries and well anything related to student learning that I think is interesting.

I am going to try and write a post a day for the next 30 days inspired by this recent TED talk: 

Let’s see how this goes…

One thought on “30 days….

  1. Pingback: Can EndNote (and similar tools) really enhance learning? | Shelldaynight

Comments

