Find your voice: reflections on the Leeds Student Education Conference

Over the last 2 days I’ve been at the the Student Education Conference at the University of Leeds. It was a really inspiring couple of days so I wanted to share some of my initial reflections. As I’m feeling pretty tired I decided to video it, as I haven’t got the mental capacity  to write beautiful, coherent prose! Over the next few days, I am going to write about the extremely interesting and inspiring keynote given by Dan Crow as well as the 2 fantastic panel sessions but for now here are my thoughts on one of the most important things I took away from the conference- helping students to find their voice:

Comments

